Team

 

Leo Obkircher, DI DI (FH)

Inhaber, Geschäftsführer
l.obkircher@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 130

Jerome Posch, DI DI(FH)

Inhaber, Geschäftsführer
j.posch@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 135

Martin Kornfeind, Ing

m.kornfeind@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 134

Julia Knittel, BSc BSc

j.knittel@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 131

Ferdinand Glück, DI

f.glueck@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 110

Maximilian Gruber, BSc

m.gruber@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 136

Benedikt Göhmann

b.goehmann@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 110

Admir Kurtic, DI

a.kurtic@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 140

Martin Kolar

m.kolar@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 132

Michael Wiesmayr

m.wiesmayr@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 133

Felix Hitthaler, MSc

f.hitthaler@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 110

Kabir Abbasi

k.abbasi@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 137