Team

Leo Obkircher, DI

Geschäftsführer
l.obkircher@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 130

Jerome Posch, DI

Geschäftsführer
j.posch@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 135

Martin Kornfeind, Ing

Projektleiter
m.kornfeind@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 134

Manuel Hütter

Projektleiter
m.huetter@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 133

Ferdinand Glück, DI

Projektleiter
f.glueck@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 110

Maximilian Gruber, BSc

Projektassistent
m.gruber@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 135

Philipp Josef Ehold, Ing

Projektleiter
p.ehold@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 110

Rebeca-Ioana Dumitrescu

Praktikantin
r.dumitrescu@obkircher.at
+43 (0)1 369 39 43 131